Uncategorized

Kenya’s Restitution

Superpower Revived
Re-run Equals Re-learn.
Speak Out!
Divine Elevation.

Kenya had turned away from God and followed after the heathens round about them. Because of this, the Lord’s voice was silenced, the remnants were scattered abroad as Kenya was not in a position to receive the Word of God and judgement was set.

Glory be to God for He gathered us to repent on behalf of the Land, that His glory may return to us. He has indeed accepted our sacrifice and this is what the Lord is now saying to Kenya:

….Although I have cast them far off among the heathen, and although I have scattered them among the countries, yet will I be to them as a little sanctuary in the countries where they shall come…..I will even gather you (remnants of Kenya) from the people, and assemble you out of the countries where you have been scattered, and I’ll give you the land… (Kenya). And they shall come and take away all the detestable things thereof and all the abominations thereof from there. And I’ll give them one heart, and I’ll put a new Spirit within you; and I’ll take the stony heart (tribalism and pagan practices) out of their flesh, and will give them a heart of flesh (righteousness and brotherly Love): That they may walk in my statutes, and keep my ordinances, and do them: and they shall be my people and I will be their God. (Ezekiel 11:16-20)

Brethren we repented and the Lord heard our sincere cry and saved us from the judgement that was upon this Land. It is now our responsibility as the remnant:

  • To propagate the Spirit of oneness.
  • To manifest brotherly Love.
  • To pray unbiased.
  • To occupy.

As we continue praying for Kenya, let us remember that the rerun is just but a very small prayer item as compared to God’s bigger picture. He has entrusted us with souls. The time has now come for Restitution!

One thought on “Kenya’s Restitution

Leave a Reply

