God · Uncategorized

Totally Sold Out!

Blanketed by Love.

Men are looking for the girl who’d twist their necks and confuse their heads. They can’t find her. She’s Totally Sold Out!

‘Daughters of Jerusalem, I charge you by the gazelles and by the does of the field: Do not arouse or awaken love until it so desires.’ – Song of Solomon 2:7.

Bars are looking for the girl who’d increase their profits by gulping in doubles. They can’t find her. She’s Totally Sold Out!

‘Let him kiss me with the kisses of his mouth: for thy love is better than wine.’ – Song of Solomon 1:2.

Discos are looking for the girl who’d not break a bone while dancing all night long. They can’t find her. She’s Totally Sold Out!

‘Then shall the virgin rejoice in the dance, both young men and old together: for I will turn their mourning into joy, and will comfort them, and make them rejoice from their sorrow.’ – Jeremiah 31:13.

The devil is looking for the girl who’d easily be swayed to the left and to the right. He can’t find her. She’s Totally Sold Out!

‘The watchmen that went about the city found me, they smote me, they wounded me; the keepers of the walls took away my veil from me.’ – Song of Solomon 5:7.

Neema is Totally Sold Out to her Groom, gulping from the River of Love, eternally dancing with the Bone Maker as He surrounds her with His glory: He’s on her left and on her right. He’s the Center of her life!

‘My beloved spake, and said unto me, Rise up, my love, my fair one, and come away.’ – Song of Solomon 2:10.

On a Lighter Note:
She didn’t bid anyone farewell when she left;
A divine firewall was created thus no connection was felt.
Music Corner:

3 thoughts on “Totally Sold Out!

Leave a Reply

