Uncategorized

Meet-The-Bloggers Tour!

image

Nothing’s new under the sun! I’ve taken time to tour other blogs. There’s so much to learn from each other. Getting to know someone’s thoughts makes you feel as though you have actually met them. I’m feeling so exposed right now. There are so many ideas that are being shared. I’ve also met a few like-minded people.

The best way to describe the feeling is using a merry-go-round: getting to see the globe in many angles, through other people’s eyes. We as bloggers should therefore be careful not to misrepresent something, at the same time being free to air our opinions. This is indeed a community in its own. I’m glad to be part of it. If we compare it to the kingdoms of old, we sure know our domain. The big question is, who is our King? (A wild thought).

In here you can be anything you want to be. Content is inexhaustible. Time and space aren’t limitations. It’s very easy to detour as you go from one read to another. Hahaha. If you’re not careful you could skip meals (and baths too!). As I return to the adventures of blogging,  I hope to meet with you and get to know you. Thanks for taking the time to read.

Blogging U.

REAL EQUATIONS

2 thoughts on “Meet-The-Bloggers Tour!

  1. Nice to meet you! I share your viewpoint: I’ve been on my pc on this task since noon and only meant to spend an hour but it is 3:15pm and I must confess although I’ve eaten, I’ve not actually been in the bathroom yet!!! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

